Minor Arcana – Arto Tarot

I’ve also worked on the minor arcana for the Arto Tarot deck. Will I ever complete the whole deck?  I really don’t know and so far I feel I have lost the enthusiasm.  I have other projects on the go, new interests and inspirations.

But I might..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Responses to “Minor Arcana – Arto Tarot”


  1. 1 mkg October 20, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    Please don’t stop now. The Arto Tarot is a beautiful deck, and I can’t think of anything better than a full 78 cards in the style that you’ve already begun. I’m a huge fan.

    Blessings,
    Mary K. Greer

    • 2 JET October 23, 2011 at 12:41 am

      Mary, thank you so much for your enthusiasm and support. Coming from you I consider it a very tall compliment. Love your website and your insightful wisdom on the cards.

  2. 3 threefold31 December 2, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I own dozens of decks, and if this were completed, it would easily be one of the 3 or 4 most beautiful. i hope you find the time, energy and inspiration to continue!


Leave a comment